معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

الصفحة الرئيسيةمعلومات الشركة
ملف الشركة

رائد في مجال مقياس التدفق الشامل وتكنولوجيا التحكم

تأسست Wenzhou Zhenhong Valve Ball Co.، Ltd. في عام 2000. نحن مصنع متخصص في تطوير الكرات عالية الدقة وذات التقنية العالية ومتعددة الأداء. مع التركيز على تصنيع كرات الصمامات التي تزيد عن 20 عامًا من الخبرة ، مع 3 مصانع تزوير أوتوماتيكية بالكامل ومصنعين CNC بالكامل ، تغطي مساحة 40.000 متر مربع وأكثر من 300 موظف ، وتبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية اليومية أكثر من 60000 جهاز كمبيوتر ودوران يبلغ أكثر من 25 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2021. مع قدرات الابتكار الإنتاجية القوية وسنوات من الخبرة في إدارة الإنتاج ، قدم مصنعنا المطاحن الكروية للمعدات الغربية Siemens CNC ، ومراكز التصنيع ، وأدوات قياس الاستدارة الكروية ، فزنا باعتراف العملاء في السوق المحلية والخارجية و مديح.

صقل

تُستخدم عملية الحدادة بشكل أساسي لإنتاج 1/4 "إلى 48" (DN5 ~ 1200) ، 150 رطل إلى 2500 رطل (PN10 ~ 420) كرات صلبة ، وتستخدم أيضًا لتصنيع كرات كبيرة الحجم (فوق 24 بوصة) ، مع تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية 20000 طن ، بدءًا من المواد الخام ، ويمكننا التحكم في الجودة والقدرة الإنتاجية ووقت التسليم والتكلفة في محطة واحدة ، مما يجعلنا لا مثيل لها في صناعة كرة الصمام.

أجزاء عمل مراقبة الجودة

فحص المواد الخام: بما في ذلك PMI ، الخصائص الميكانيكية ، الأبعاد ، سمك الجدار للفراغات الكروية الصلبة والجوفاء ، يتم إجراؤها مقابل كل حرارة لا. أو دفعة.

فحص الآلات

بما في ذلك بشكل أساسي الفحص المرئي والأبعاد ، الذي تم إجراؤه بنسبة 100٪ ، إلى جانب ذلك ، لدينا شخصيات مراقبة الجودة في الحال للفحص العشوائي المستمر ، للتأكد من أن كل بُعد يتوافق مع متطلبات الرسم

الفحص النهائي

بمجرد تنظيف كرات الصمام وجاهزة للتعبئة ، سيقوم مفتشنا بإجراء فحص عشوائي بعناية ، ليس فقط البعد ، بما في ذلك أيضًا الاستدارة ، والخشونة ، والتركيز ، والتماثل ، والتوازي ، والعمودية ، وما إلى ذلك ، تأكد من أن كل كرة مؤهلة قبل التسليم إلى أيدي عملائنا.

ورشة عمل

Workshop
Workshop
Workshop
Workshop
Workshop
Chemical Composition Analysis

1. أكبر حجم وقدرة لا مثيل لها

بغض النظر عن المنطقة أو الموظفين أو المعدات أو القدرة الإنتاجية أو الجودة ، فنحن أكبر كرة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ ناعمة الختم ، وهي أفضل ثلاثة في صناعة كرة الصمام بأكملها. تم تصميم معظم أدوات آلة CNC وفقًا لمتطلبات التصنيع الفعلية ، مما أدى إلى زيادة قدرتنا الإنتاجية بشكل كبير.

2. نظام إدارة إنساني وفعال

تسمى ببساطة إدارة العائلة ، استمر في قيادة مصنع 7S الخاص بنا. مصنعنا عبارة عن عائلة ، والزملاء إخوة وأخوات ، يعملون من أجل أسرهم وأنفسهم ، ويحسنون الكفاءة بشكل كبير.

3. جودة ممتازة ومستقرة

لدينا معدات تزوير للكرة الصلبة ، وخط التشكيل للكرة المجوفة ، وخط اللحام لكرات اللحام ، والتحكم الشامل من المواد الخام إلى المنتج النهائي ، إلى جانب خطة صارمة لمراقبة الجودة ، والاختبار والفحص ، وتقليل العيوب لإشباع العميل.

4. سعر تنافسي ومستقر

يقع مصنعنا في عالم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، لذلك يمكننا بسهولة الحصول على المواد الخام (قضيب ، لوح) بأفضل الأسعار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا مصنع الحدادة الخاص بنا وآلات CNC المخصصة لتقليل التكلفة. حتى نتمكن من توفير المنتجات لعملائنا بأسعار تنافسية.

5. وقت التسليم مستقر

لا يتعدى معدل التأخير لدينا أكثر من 5٪. خاصة في الأسواق الخارجية ، لأننا نفهم بعمق عملية التصنيع لعملائنا واحتياجاتهم الملحة.

2000

بدأ مسيرته المهنية الأولى في حياته

كان الرئيس وانغ جويوي يبلغ من العمر 15 عامًا. ترك والديه المعاقين وعمل كمتدرب في مصنع الكرة الصمامات الخاص بعمه ، وبدأ مسيرته المهنية الأولى في حياته.

2000

2011

علامة Zhenhong التجارية المسجلة

اقترض السيد وانغ حوالي 45000 دولار أمريكي من عمه ، العلامة التجارية Zhenhong المسجلة ، واشترى مخرطة تصنيع ، وبدأ نشاطًا صغيرًا لكرات الصمامات المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في غرفة المعيشة الخاصة به 9 ، مع أعمال محدودة في مدينة Wenzhou المحلية ، وهي بداية متواضعة للغاية.

2011

2014

أفضل 3 مصنع لكرات الصمامات في الصين

بتأثير من مجلس الشيوخ الأمريكي بيل S3874 (قانون تخفيض الرصاص في قانون مياه الشرب) ، حققت Zhenhong حجم مبيعات يقارب 15 مليون دولار أمريكي ، وأصبحت أكبر شركة لتصنيع كرات الصمامات صغيرة الحجم ، وأيضًا أكبر مصنع 3 لكرات الصمامات في الصين ، وتوسعت بنجاح الأعمال من Wenzhou السوق المحلي للسوق المحلي الصيني والسوق العالمي ، استثمر أيضًا ثلاثة مصانع تزوير جديدة ، لدعم الأعمال سريعة النمو.

2014

2015

تكنولوجيا الإنتاج الأمثل

قامت Zhenhong بتحسين تكنولوجيا الإنتاج ، وأدركت أن تكلفة كرة الصمام ذات الحجم الصغير المزورة تنافسية للغاية مقارنة بمنافسينا في تايوان ، ثم أقام المزيد والمزيد من العملاء من الدرجة الأولى والعلامات التجارية ذات السمعة الطيبة علاقة تعاون طويلة الأمد مع Zhenhong.

2015

2017

معمل تصنيع جديد

استثمرت Zhenhong مصنعًا جديدًا للتصنيع ، يعتمد بشكل أساسي على كرة الصمام ذات الحجم المتوسط والكبير (فوق 6 بوصات) ، وكذلك كرة الصمام ذات التصميم الخاص والمواد ، وخط الإنتاج المخصب.

2017

2020

مصنع دائم

تنفق شركة Zhenhong حوالي 20 مليون دولار أمريكي على شراء مصنع دائم 40،000㎡ في ظل الوضع التجاري السيئ الناجم عن تفشي الوباء ، وسيتم تجهيزه بمعدات تصنيع واختبار وفحص متطورة ، وسيتم دمج المصنعين الحاليين ونقلهما إلى المصنع الجديد في مايو من 2022 ، سيكون أيضًا المقر الجديد

2020

2021

سنحتفظ دائمًا بأفضل المنتجات والخدمات لعملائنا العالميين

ستحتفظ Zhenhong دائمًا بأفضل المنتجات والخدمات لعملائنا العالميين ، وتحسن بشكل إيجابي البحث والتطوير لتقدم لك حل كرة الصمام الأكثر تنافسية وصديقًا للبيئة وموفرًا للتكلفة.

2021

يتصور

أن نكون المنتج الأكثر جدارة بالثقة وأن نكون رائدين في صناعة كرات الصمامات.

مهمة

التركيز على التعلم ، والتركيز على المشاركة ، والتركيز على التصنيع.

القيمة والثقافة

الحب والاحترام
النزاهة واللطف < br/> التفاني والابتكار ؛
العمل الجماعي والتميز

تنمية مستدامة

تنفيذ أنشطة الإنتاج بما يتفق تمامًا مع روح البيئة والصحة والسلامة وحماية البيئة وإنشاء مساحة عمل ومعيشة آمنة وصحية وخضراء للموظفين والمجتمعات المحيطة ؛

About us

About us

HomeAbout us
Company profile

Leader in mass flow meter and controller technology

Wenzhou Zhenhong Valve Ball Co., Ltd. was established in 2000. We are a manufacturer dedicated to the development of high-precision, high-tech, and multi-performance balls. Focusing on valve ball manufacturing over 20 years' experience, with 3 fully automatic forging plants and 2 fully CNC manufacturing plants, covering an area of ​​40,000 square meters and 300+ employees, daily production capacity is more than 60000 pcs and a turnover of over 25 million US dollars in 2021. With strong production innovation capabilities and years of production management experience, our factory introduced Western Siemens CNC equipment-spherical grinders, machining centers, and spherical roundness measuring instruments, we won domestic and abroad market customers' recognition and praise.

Forging

The forging process is mainly used to produce 1/4" to 48" (DN5~1200), 150LB to 2500LB (PN10~420) solid ball billets, and also used to manufacture large-size (above 24") balls, with an annual production capacity of 200​ ​00 tons, starting from raw materials, we can control quality, production capacity, delivery time and cost in one stop, making us unparalleled in the valve ball industry.

Quality Control Work Parts

Raw Material Inspection: including the PMI, mechanical properties, dimensions, wall thickness of solid and hollow ball blanks, it`s performed against per heat no. or batch.

Machining Inspection

Mainly including the visual and dimensional check, performed by 100%, besides, we have QC personals in spot for continuous random check, to make sure each dimension comply with drawing requirements

Final Inspection

Once the valve-balls are cleaned and ready for packing, our inspector will do random inspection carefully, not only the dimension, also including the roundness, roughness, concentricity, symmetry, parallelism, perpendicularity, etc. make sure each ball is qualified before deliver to our customers'hands.

Workshop

Workshop
Workshop
Workshop
Workshop
Workshop
Chemical Composition Analysis

1. The largest scale and unparalleled capacity

Regardless of area, personnel, equipment, or production capacity, quality, we are the largest soft-seal stainless steel ball, the top three in the entire valve ball industry. Most of CNC machine tools are tailor-made according to our actual manufacturing requirements, which greatly increased our production capacity.

2. Humanized and effective management system

Simply called family management, continue to drive our 7S factory. Our factory is a family, colleagues are brothers and sisters, working for their family and themselves, greatly improving efficiency.

3. Excellent and stable quality

We have forging equipment for solid ball, preforming line for hollow ball, welding line for solder ball, one-stop control from raw material to finished product, coupled with strict quality control plan, testing and inspection, reduce defects to satisify customer.

4. Competitive and stable price

Our plant is located in the world of stainless steel, so we can easily obtain raw material (bar, plate) at best price. In addition, we have our own forging plant and customized CNC machines to reduce cost. So we can provide products to our customers with most competitive price.

5. Stable delivery time

Our delay rate is not exceeded more than 5%. Especially in overseas markets, because we deeply understand our customers' manufacturing process and their urgent needs.

2000

Started The First Career In His Life

President Wang Guoyue was 15 years old. He left his disabled parents and working as an apprentice in his uncle's valve-ball factory, started the first career in his life.

2000

2011

Registered Zhenhong Brand

Mr Wang borrowed about USD45,000 from his uncle, registered Zhenhong brand, bought 2 machining lathe, started small size stainless steel valve-ball business in his 9 ㎡ living room, with limited business in local Wenzhou city, a very humble beginning.

2011

2014

Top 3 Valve-Ball Manufacturer In China

Influenced by the U.S Senate Bill S3874 (Reduction of Lead in Drinking Water Act), Zhenhong realized sales turnover almost USD15 million, became the largest small size valve-ball manufacturer, also top 3 valve-ball manufacturer in China, successfully expanded business from Wenzhou local market to China domestic market and global market, also invested three new forging plants, to support fast growing business.

2014

2015

Optimized Production Technology

Zhenhong optimized production technology, realized the cost of our forged small size valve-ball much competitive than the casted of our competitors in Taiwan, then more and more first level class customers and reputable brands established long term cooperation relationship with Zhenhong.

2015

2017

New Manufacturing Plant

Zhenhong invested a new manufacturing plant, mainly process medium & big size (above 6 inch) trunnion valve-ball, also valve-ball with special design and material, enriched production line.

2017

2020

Permanent Factory

Zhenhong spend about USD20 million bought a 40,000㎡ permanent plant under the poor business situation caused by pandemic covid, it will be set with advanced manufacturing and test & inspection equipment, the existing two plants will be merged and moved to the new plant in May of 2022, also will be the new H.Q.

2020

2021

Will Always Keep The Best Product And Service To Our Global Customers

Zhenhong will always keep the best product and service to our global customers, positively improve R&D to present you the most competitive, eco-friendly, cost-saving valve-ball solution.

2021

Imagine

To be the most trustworthy product and to be a pioneer in the valve ball industry.

Mission

Concentrate on learning, concentrating on participation, concentrating on manufacturing.

Value And Culture

Love and respect
Integrity and kindness
Dedication and innovation;
Teamwork and excellence;

Sustainable Development

Carry out production activities in strict accordance with the EHS spirit, protect the environment, and create a safe, healthy and green working and living space for employees and surrounding communities;